Jump to main navigationJump to page content

YMCA of Central Stark County

To put Christian Principles into practice through programs that build healthy spirit, mind and body for all.

  1. Home
  2. News
  3. Summer 2022 Events

Summer 2022 Events

Saturday, June 11

OUTDOOR FAMILY MOVIE

Paul & Carol David YMCA

Saturday, June 11

MAD SCIENCE CLASS

Paul & Carol David YMCA

Wednesday, June 15

MAD SCIENCE SHOW

Canton Centennial Plaza

Friday, June 17 

OUTDOOR FAMILY MOVIE

Meyers Lake YMCA

Saturday, June 18

MAD SCIENCE CLASS

Schalmo Family YMCA

Wednesday, June 22

MAD SCIENCE SHOW

Canton Centennial Plaza

Friday, June 24

OUTDOOR FAMILY MOVIE

Lake Community YMCA

Saturday, June 25

MAD SCIENCE CLASS

North Canton Community YMCA

Wednesday, June 29

MAD SCIENCE SHOW

Jackson Township Amphitheater

Friday, July 1

KIDS NIGHT OUT

Eric Snow Family YMCA

Wednesday, July 6

MAD SCIENCE SHOW

Canton Centennial Plaza

Saturday, July 9

MAD SCIENCE CLASS

Paul & Carol David YMCA

Wednesday, July 13

MAD SCIENCE SHOW

Jackson Township Amphitheater

Friday, July 15

OUTDOOR FAMILY MOVIE

Minerva Area YMCA

Friday, July 15 

SUMMER SPLASH

Schalmo Family YMCA

Saturday, July 16

MAD SCIENCE CLASS

Schalmo Family YMCA

Wednesday, July 20

MAD SCIENCE SHOW

Canton Centennial Plaza

Friday, July 22

OUTDOOR FAMILY MOVIE

Eric Snow Family YMCA

Saturday, July 23

MAD SCIENCE CLASS

North Canton Community YMCA

Wednesday, July 27

MAD SCIENCE SHOW

Jackson Township Amphitheater

Wednesday, August 3

MAD SCIENCE SHOW

Canton Centennial Plaza

Friday, August 5

KIDS NIGHT OUT

Eric Snow Family YMCA

Saturday, August 6

MAD SCIENCE CLASS

Paul & Carol David YMCA

Saturday, August 6

OUTDOOR FAMILY MOVIE

Louisville Area YMCA

Wednesday, August 10

MAD SCIENCE SHOW

Jackson Township Amphitheater

Friday, August 12

OUTDOOR FAMILY MOVIE

Alliance Family YMCA

Saturday, August 13

MAD SCIENCE CLASS

Schalmo Family YMCAA

Saturday, August 13

MAD SCIENCE CLASS

North Canton Community YMCA

 Summer Youth STEM Activities made possible by: